New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cameron

Male (21) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

I am a sophomore at UTD and enjoy sci fi movies, video games, and board games. I am looking for some one who I can spend time with and be comfortable just talking too . I believe in treating a woman right on a date by taking them out to a nice restaurant and a movie before getting to serious so we can see if we like each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areStar wars Battlefront 2 (OG). Pokemon, and Dark Souls!
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Supernatural, Ok-Ko!, Blue ******, King of the Hill, and The Price is Right.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, original Willy Wonka, Disney's Treasure Planet, and Westerns....lots of westerns.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsDon't have any really, go by songs.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksRedwall, 20,000 Leagues under the Sea, The Wizard and the cursed sword. and lots of other obscure books. I really like to read.
Idea of funHanging out with friends or significant others and doing activities together. Going to a movie, a park, play board games or video games. Anything really. But no drugs. If you are looking for that you have come to the wrong guy.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Dining, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaint balling!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to become an animator, meet a pretty girl and get married, and enjoy a nice happy life. Also to get a tiny boat and go out on the ocean one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSome one who like similar things that I like and a great sense of humor. I want to be able not only to be your boyfriend but also a good friend.
On the first dateI treat you to dinner at a nice restaurant and then to a movie or something that you would like to do.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking