New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Disceertlover. Looking to meet a match

A very. Discreet. Man laid back easygoing honest no liar cheater lile haveing fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNa retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funThe outdoors
HobbiesSports, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo meet a good women and to watch my grandson. Graduate. High school

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerStraight. Forward talker no faker
On the first dateAsk her what she likes then both of us agree on what we do on our first date

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamAtlanta falcons